Recent Changes

Tuesday, May 29

  1. page Week 37 (May 29-June 1) edited Monday, May 28, 2018 NO SCHOOL FOR MEMORIAL DAY! Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Grammar Book Project due…
    Monday, May 28, 2018
    NO SCHOOL FOR MEMORIAL DAY!
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Grammar Book Project due in class today! (100 points)
    Quarter 4 Interim/Final Exam Study Guide #1-12: {Sem2StudyGuide.doc}
    My Muchin Journey Reflection/EOY Letter: {EOY Letter.docx}
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Quarter 4 Interim/Final Exam Study Guide #13-24
    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Quarter 4 Interim/Final Exam Study Guide #25-35
    Friday, June 1, 2018
    NO CLASS FOR QUARTER 4 INTERIM!

    (view changes)
    11:39 am
  2. file EOY Letter.docx uploaded
    11:39 am
  3. 11:38 am
  4. page English 1 edited ... Week 35 (May 14-18) Week 36 (May 21-25) Week 37 (May 29-June 1)
    ...
    Week 35 (May 14-18)
    Week 36 (May 21-25)
    Week 37 (May 29-June 1)
    (view changes)
    11:17 am

Sunday, May 20

  1. page Week 36 (May 21-25) edited Monday, May 21, 2018 Chapter 4 of Grammar Book Project {Ch4-Verb Tense 2017.docx} Tuesday, Ma…
    Monday, May 21, 2018
    Chapter 4 of Grammar Book Project
    {Ch4-Verb Tense 2017.docx}
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Chapter 4 of Grammar Book Project
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Chapter 5 of Grammar Book Project
    {Ch5-SubjectVerbAgreement 2017.doc}
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Chapter 5 of Grammar Book Project
    Friday, May 25, 2018
    Finalize Grammar Book Project

    (view changes)
    5:19 pm
  2. page English 1 edited ... Week 31 (April 16-20) Week 32 (April 23-27) Week 33 (April 30-May 4) Week 34 (May 7-11) W…
    ...
    Week 31 (April 16-20)
    Week 32 (April 23-27)
    Week 33 (April 30-May 4)
    Week 34 (May 7-11)
    Week 35 (May 14-18)
    Week 36 (May 21-25)

    (view changes)
    4:55 pm

Monday, April 23

  1. page Week 32 (April 23-27) edited Monday, April 23, 2018 Persuasive Research Essay Packet - {Persuasive Essay Packet.doc} Bring …
    Monday, April 23, 2018
    Persuasive Research Essay Packet - {Persuasive Essay Packet.doc}
    Bring Packet to class EVERYDAY! No Packet = LaSalle
    HW: Blog #7 Pre-Write - {HW56_Blog7.doc}
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    HW: Blog #7 Published to Kidblog
    Fill in Quotes 1 and 2 on Page 4 of PRE Packet
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    HW: Finish Page 4 of PRE Packet
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    HW: Page 5-6 of PRE packet
    Friday, April 27, 2018
    HW: Page 7 of PRE packet

    (view changes)
    8:14 am
  2. file HW56_Blog7.doc uploaded
    8:09 am

More